Welcome to Balance Community!

BC Prim-30 Slackline Kit

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$189.95
$189.95

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars
5 star
100%
12
Total : 12 Reviews
 
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great kit.

Review by Andrew (Posted on July 24, 2018)


I've used shorter 2" lines for a few years and was worried about moving to a long line because of the different set up. Everything that I needed came in the kit and the instructions on the site made it super easy to set up. I'm very happy with the line and how quickly I got it.
Facebook Share
Share this review
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)

Great gear

Review by Gabriel rosas (Posted on July 11, 2018)


Received my slackline quickly. Set it up for the first time on the fourth of july. Surprised me how easy it was to set up. Quality is great. Extremely happy with my purchase. Hoping to upgrade soon!
Facebook Share
Share this review
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)

Great kit :)

Review by Victor (Posted on July 10, 2018)


I love this line, it’s so soft under my feet and the amount of stretch makes it feel like surfing. I think the kit is a good choice for this length, with nothing missing nor nothing unnecessary taking weight.
Facebook Share
Share this review
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)

BC Prim-30 Slackline Kit love it so far

Review by juan esteves (Posted on March 30, 2018)


I highly recommend this kit , I love it and i will love it more as soon as we are able to walk the entire line :) feels great on my feet
I am 100% satisfied.
easy to set up , fast delivery.
appreciate the support of balance community that are willing to assist with any doubt or question. Juan from Uruguay
Facebook Share
Share this review
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Nice

Review by Andreas (Posted on October 9, 2017)


So great kit. Easy to set up. Instruction video with Jerry is great and make difficult things feel simple. Thanks.. besides there is so great support in balance community. Andy..
Facebook Share
Share this review
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Easy setup!

Review by Jonathan (Posted on September 19, 2017)


This is my first primitive slackline and I'm thoroughly impressed by the quality and ease of rigging. The instructions included with shipment were very detailed in how to set up. I would recommend this slackline kit to anyone who wants to walk farther and challenge themselves.
Facebook Share
Share this review
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

It's Great!

Review by Matthew Miller (Posted on May 31, 2017)


The new slackline kit is great. I rigged a couple times at a local park. The webbing feels great; I like the tree protectors instead of using small branches you find on the ground. I think my next purchase should be the span sets they look like they work the best. The tensioning set up with the individual carabiners instead of the over-under rig that was really popular with the primitive set up is cool. Looking forward to some slacklining...
Facebook Share
Share this review
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

great line

Review by sam milwee (Posted on April 6, 2017)


great for intermediate slackers, feels great on my feet can feel the difference of material coming from a gibbon ratchet line. also feels a lot more free compared to a ratchet setup stoked.
Facebook Share
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Love it so far!

Review by Alonso Rodriguez (Posted on March 26, 2017)


This is my very first slackline kit that I have ever owned. I have been using this kit for about a month now and all I can say is that it is perfect! The only down side to this kit is that it is very difficult to tension it at the full 90 feet. I have compared this slackline with several others at a park and all I can say is that this line was the one with the most attention. In fact, the only line that I considered better than this one was a long line customly rigged with the Aero 2 webbing. Overall, I highly recommend this product whether you're a beginner or an intermediate slackliner. If you are in the advanced stages of slacklining i'd buy a more advanced kit. Have fun!
Facebook Share
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Excellent Starter-to-Mid Level Kit

Review by David S. (Posted on February 1, 2017)


I had the line rigged at 60 feet in 15 minutes out of the box. Videos on YouTube make an otherwise complicated concept easy in practice. I've seen others set lines with individual pieces and parts that were purchased for less, but not enough less to make up for the convenience and quality of what's included in this kit. Highly recommended.
Facebook Share
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Write a Review for BC Prim-30 Slackline Kit

Select a rating *
Post your comment

Balance Community: Slackline Outfitters